Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Home of the WNC Flyer
HomeOfficers

Officers 2020

 Elected Officers    
 President:  Craig Mosley
 president@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Vice President:  Joe Sanders  vp@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Secretary:    Shelley Hoogstraten  secretary@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Treasurer:  Tony Pierfelice  treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
     
     
 Appointed Officers    
 Ride Team Chairperson:  Craig Mosley ridedirector@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 Finance Team Chairperson:  Tony Pierfelice  treasurer@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Advocacy Team Chairperson:  Claudia Nix  advocacy@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Membership Team Chairperson:  Kelly Sisario  membership@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Buncombe County Team Chairperson:  Claudia Nix  claudianix@libertybikes.com
 Haywood County Team Chairperson:  LeRoy Roberson  lgjuly101@hotmail.com
 Henderson County Team Chairperson:  Joe Sanders  vp@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 Transylvania County Team Chairperson:    
 Publicity/Communications Team Chairperson:  Tony Pierfelice  publicity@blueridgebicycleclub.org 
 News Letter Editor:  Julie White  
 Webmasters:  Peggy Sanders  webmaster@blueridgebicycleclub.org
 At Large Member:  John Kreamer   kashakk@yahoo.com 
 At Large Member:  Cynthia Martin  cjomartin@gmail.com
 At Large Member: